Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


May 2017


 
Monday, May 1


 
Tuesday, May 2


 
Wednesday, May 3


 
Thursday, May 4


       
Monday, May 8


 
Tuesday, May 9


 
Wednesday, May 10


 
Thursday, May 11


 
Friday, May 12


 
Saturday, May 13


 
Sunday, May 14


 
Monday, May 15


 
Tuesday, May 16


 
Wednesday, May 17


 
Thursday, May 18

  • 7:30 pm

 
Friday, May 19


 
Saturday, May 20


 
Sunday, May 21

  • 9:30 pm

 
Monday, May 22


 
Tuesday, May 23


 
Wednesday, May 24


 
Thursday, May 25


   
Saturday, May 27


 
Sunday, May 28

  • 5:00 pm

 
Monday, May 29