Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


February 2017


 
Friday, February 3


   
Sunday, February 5


 
Monday, February 6


 
Tuesday, February 7


 
Wednesday, February 8


 
Thursday, February 9


 
Friday, February 10


     
Monday, February 13


 
Tuesday, February 14


   
Thursday, February 16


 
Friday, February 17


 
Sunday, February 19


 
Tuesday, February 21


 
Wednesday, February 22


 
Saturday, February 25


 
Tuesday, February 28