Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


August 2017


 
Tuesday, August 1


 
Wednesday, August 2


 
Thursday, August 3

  • 7:00 pm
  • 7:30 pm

 
Friday, August 4


 
Saturday, August 5


   
Monday, August 7


 
Tuesday, August 8


   
Thursday, August 10


     
Sunday, August 13


 
Monday, August 14


 
Tuesday, August 15


   
Thursday, August 17


 
Friday, August 18

  • 10:00 am

 
Saturday, August 19


 
Sunday, August 20

  • 10:00 am

 
Monday, August 21


 
Tuesday, August 22


 
Wednesday, August 23


   
Friday, August 25


   
Sunday, August 27


 
Monday, August 28


 
Tuesday, August 29


 
Wednesday, August 30

  • 8:00 pm

 
Thursday, August 31